EXCESSÃO

 

Fui cercado e colocado em um palco
Bem no centro de todos os holofotes
E agora tudo que eu ouço das pessoas
São elas se perguntando aonde estou

Olhe bem para mim
Você sabe quem eu sou

Fui julgado e condenado por existir
Me deram uma máscara que não respira
E agora tudo que eu sinto das pessoas
São suas sombras chorando escondidas

Me abrace bem forte
E me deixe voltar à vida.

~ por jeronimooo em setembro 24, 2010.

Uma resposta to “EXCESSÃO”

  1. All around me are familiar faces
    Worn out places
    Worn out faces
    Bright and early for the daily races
    Going no where
    Going no where
    Their tears are filling up their glasses
    No expression
    No expression
    Hide my head I wanna drown my sorrow
    No tomorrow
    No tomorrow
    And I find it kind of funny
    I find it kind of sad
    The dreams in which I’m dying are the best I’ve ever had
    I find it hard to tell you
    I find it hard to take
    When people run in circles its a very very
    Mad world
    Mad world

    Children waiting for the day they feel good
    Happy birthday
    Happy birthday
    And I feel the way that every child should
    Sit and listen
    Sit and listen
    Went to school and I was very nervous
    No one knew me
    No one knew me
    Hello teacher tell me what’s my lesson
    Look right through me
    Look right through me
    And I find it kind of funny
    I find it kind of sad
    The dreams in which I’m dying are the best I’ve ever had
    I find it hard to tell you
    I find it hard to take
    When people run in circles its a very very
    Mad world
    Mad world
    Enlarging your world
    Mad world

Deixe um comentário

 
